If you see in the pic whn i delete a note intead of deleting it says saving to draft and then hen i open the app next time it opens to the note that i previously deleted
Attachments:
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Feature Request
11 months ago

An Anonymous User
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Feature Request
11 months ago

An Anonymous User
Get notified by email when there are changes.